´╗┐ St. Francis Institute of Technology

Grievance Redressal Committee

As per AICTE regulations (details are available on AICTE Web portal) the college has constituted 'Grievance Redressal Committee' consisting of Chairperson and five members.

For the Academic Year 2017-2018, the following members have been appointed:

Chairperson/Convener - Ms Bidisha Roy (CMPN)


Ms Shree Jani (INFT )
Mr.B.D.Gokhale (EXTC)
Ms.Preethi Colaco (FE)
Ms.Mamta D'souza (Administration)
Ms.Arena D'souza (Administartion )

The aggrieved party may approach the Committee for the redressal of their individual grievances if any by following the procedure given below:

The aggrieved party may submit in writing (in duplicate) the grievance to Ms Arena D'Souza (Office) - Admissions & Student affairs In-charge, who will give an acknowledgement on the copy with College seal, duly signed with date. The individual grievances shall be discussed in the Committee meetings scheduled once a month and the decision shall be communicated to the aggrieved party in writing by the Chairperson.

 Director                      Principal

viewporntube indobokep classicrentcar borneowebhosting informasiku pontitravel pontiarmada classicborneorentcar bokep indonesia