Administrative Staff

The office staff comprises of a team of thirteen members that include a Registrar, Administrator and staff for office, accounts section and examination section.
Mr. PL Ghone Mr. Francis D’souza Ms. Sally John
 Registrar Office   Accounts
Ms. Anila John Ms. Jane Braganza Ms. Renu Binoye
 Office Accounts   Accounts
Ms. Cecilia Lopes Ms. Arina D’souza Ms. Mamta D’souza
 Office Office  Exam Cell 
Ms. Asha D'abreo Mr. Nadim Ansari Ms. Sarla Benny
 Office  Office Exam Cell  
  Ms Valencia Cardoz  
viewporntube indobokep classicrentcar borneowebhosting informasiku pontitravel pontiarmada classicborneorentcar bokep indonesia